Kontakt


Gerhard Andersson

Gerhard Andersson

VD, Personalchef
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0768-93 29 98
gerhard@galpu.se

Monica Lillemoen

Monica Lillemoen

Kontor och Administration
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0703-54 41 92
monica@galpu.se

Annelie Lundberg

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-4358062
annelie@galpu.se

Annica Hansson

Annica Hansson

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
annica@galpu.se

Reijo Lehikoinen

Reijo Lehikoinen

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
reijo@galpu.se

Gunnar Olsson

Gunnar Olsson

Personalchef
Mobil: 0739-05 68 80
gunnar@galpu.se

Christin Stenström

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 62
christin@galpu.se