Kontakt


Gerhard Andersson

Gerhard Andersson

VD, Personalrådgivare
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0768-93 29 98
gerhard@galpu.se

Monica Lillemoen

Monica Lillemoen

Kontor och Administration
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0703-54 41 92
monica@galpu.se

Annelie Lundberg

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-4358062
annelie@galpu.se

Magnus Andersson

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
magnus@galpu.se

Annette Malmberg Galpu

Annette Malmberg

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
annette@galpu.se

Gunnar Olsson

Gunnar Olsson

Personalrådgivare
Mobil: 0739-05 68 80
gunnar@galpu.se

Christin Stenström

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 62
christin@galpu.se

Jacqueline Bjälhammar

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Jacqueline@galpu.se

Andrea Brangelid

Andrea Brangelid

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
andrea@galpu.se

Pernilla Eriksson

Pernilla Eriksson

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
pernilla@galpu.se

Monicka Höglund

Monicka Höglund

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
monicka.hoglund@galpu.se

Laila

Laila Svensson

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
laila@galpu.se

Roger

Roger Andersson

Personalrådgivare
Telefon: 0702-54 37 55
roger@galpu.se